Watch Now Specials Coordinates Contact
Contacts
Terry Elaqua
President / Managing Director
908-835-1008
Terry_Elaqua@AMGTV.tv
Ernest Cartwright
Corporate Executive Producer
Global Phone: 808-343-2707
Ernest@ESCartwright.com
Fred Hutton
Director Origination Operations
817-986-9144
Bettertv@sbcglobal.net
Jonathan Sampson
Director Special Projects
908-835-1008
WhatchajotJS@gmail.com
Rena Hutton
Administrative Traffic Manager
817-986-9144
Bettertv@sbcglobal.net
MASTERCONTROL
TECHNICAL SUPPORT - Broadcast
AMV 24 / 7
972-460-4466
Mastercontrol@westarsat.com
Access Media, Inc.
Advertising
908-835-1008
Info@accessmediainc.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORT - OTT
TELVUE CORPORATION
Support@telvue.com
Anthony Page
Administrative Adv. Assistant
908-835-1008
AnthonyPage@AMGTV.tv
Administrative Office
Message Center
772-334-7252
Accessmedia@verizon.net
Online Information Link

For online access to EXCEL & PDF versions of schedules and program logs please visit:

https://onedrive.live.com/?id=1474FE89DE3C8756%21109&;cid=1474FE89DE3C8756&group=0 [copy and paste to browser if the link does not engage]